Ledbury Harriers Champions League

The Champions League is open to all paid up members of the club and there will be a male and female award. If entering the League, club vests must be worn.   Points will be awarded depending upon the results of the race and at the end of the year, individual points will be added and the highest points will be the league winner.

  1. Hereford NYD 10K – Monday 1st January 2018
  2. Muddy Woody – Sunday 11th February 2018 (FULL Jan 10th)
  3. Scenic 6 – Sunday 22nd April 2018
  4. Hereford marathon, half Marathon, 10k and 5k – Sunday 13th May.  Any race entered will count towards the league.  Points will be awarded for each race.
  5. Crocodile 8.8 mile – Sunday 27th May
  6. Malvern Joggers 10K – Wednesday 13th June
  7. Hope Valley Run – Sunday 14th October
  8. Newent 9 – Sunday 18th November

Leaders, as 20th May:

Nick Tyler and Amy Saunders