Local Races

 Dymock Half Marahthon – Sunday 27th May https://www.runbritain.com/RaceDetail.aspx?eventid=79b50fc95e66&raceid=7fb806ca5e67

Boddington Marathon & 50K Run, Boddington 10K – Sunday 27th May www.beyondthelimitations.org.uk

Crocodile 8.8 mile – Sunday 27th May https://www.thecroc8.co.uk/

Worcester Pitchcroft 10K – Sunday 27th May http://worcester-ac.co.uk/

Hereford Couriers 5K series – Wednesday 6th June https://herefordcouriers.com/5k-series/

 Broadway Tower Charity Race – Wednesday  6th June https://www.entrycentral.com/event/104618

Malvern Joggers 10K – Wednesday 13th June http://www.malvernjoggers.co.uk/malvern-10k/

Upton Ultra – Saturday 16th June https://www.uptonultra.co.uk/

Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon – Saturday 7th July www.bbchm.net

Gloucester 5k Run – Thursday 19th July www.beyondthelimitations.org.uk

Westonbirt House 10K – Friday 17th August https://race-nation.com/westonbirt-house-summer-10k-2018

Pershore Plum 10K – Sunday 26th August https://pershoreplumplodders.com/pershore-plum-10k-run-2018/

Credenhill Canter- Sunday 26th August

Lawley 5k – Saturday 8th September http://lawleyrunningclub.co.uk/lrc-events/lawley-5km-fun-run/

Loch Ness MARATHON – Sunday 23rd September http://www.lochnessmarathon.com/

Cardiff Half Marathon – Sunday 7th October http://www.cardiffhalfmarathon.co.uk/register/

Hope Valley Run – Sunday 14th October

Magnificent Eastnor 7 – Sunday 21st October

City of Gloucester 10K – Sunday 28th October www.beyondthelimitations.org.uk

Gloucester 10 Mile Run – Sunday 30th December www.beyondthelimitations.org.uk

Bath Half Marathon – Sunday 17th March 2019 www.bathhalf.co.uk/entries/